Wayne-headhsot.jpg

Wayne Stanley | Chief Executive Officer
whstanley@victorywv.com

Jerry Karr

Jerry Karr | President of West Virginia Electric
jkarr@wvelectric.com

Frank_DAmico-1.jpg

Frank D'Amico | President Emeritus, West Virginia Electric
fd'amico@wvelectric.com


Amos, Doug-Professional Bio Photo

Doug Amos | Vice President of Victory of WV
damos@victorywv.com

Mark Carvillano Suit Crop2

Mark Carvillano | President of Industrial Resources
mcarvillano@indres.com

Tom Hay Senior Project Mgrsm

Tom Hay | Vice President of Industrial Resources
thay@indres.com


Untitled-1

Phil Burnside | President Emeritus, Industrial Resources

Justin Leithauser, Mgr of Eng PA sm

Justin Leithauser P.E. | Manager of Engineering, Carnegie, PA
jleithauser@indres.com

Mike-McCorkle-Engineering.jpg

Mike McCorkle | Manager of Engineering | Fairmont, WV
mmccorkle@indres.com

Chuck_Hillbery.jpg

Chuck Hillbery | Assistant Manager of Engineering | Carnegie, PA
chillbery@indres.com

Boyd-Rankin.png

Boyd Rankin P.E. | Mechanical Engineer, Consultant
brankin@indres.com

John_Pelligrini.jpg

John Pellegrin, Jr. | VP Manager of Sales
jpellegrinjr@indres.com

Kip_Captor.jpg

Kip Captor | VP Manager of Purchasing
kcapto@indres.com

Delbert_Davis.jpg

Delbert Davis | Manager of Construction
ddavis@indres.com

John_Trotto.jpg

John Trotto | Information Technology Manager
jtrotto@indres.com

Dave Ward

Dave Ward | Manager of Fabrication
dward@indres.com

Jim Wally, PE Structural Engsm

Jim Wally, P.E. | Senior Structural Engineer | Carnegie, PA
jwally@indres.com

Matt Durham, PE Mechanical Engsm

Matt Durham, P.E. | Senior Mechanical Engineer | Carnegie, PA
mdurham@indres.com

Irene Imrich Structural Engsm

Irene Imrich, EIT | Structural Engineer | Carnegie, PA
iimrich@indres.com

Chris_Ruby.jpg

Chris Ruby | Detail Coordinator
cruby@indres.com

Ryan_Morris.jpg

Ryan Morris | Certified Welding Inspector
rmorris@indres.com

108A6138

Chuck Layman | Sales and Estimating
clayman@indres.com

Industrial Resources PA Design Teamsm

Industrial Resources PA Engineering Team

Industrial Resources WV Design Eng Teamsm

Industrial Resources WV Engineering Team

Ready to discuss your next project? We'd love to speak with you!

New Call-to-Action