Wayne-headhsot.jpg

Wayne Stanley | Chief Executive Officer
whstanley@victorywv.com

Jerry Karr

Jerry Karr | President of West Virginia Electric
jkarr@wvelectric.com

Frank_DAmico-1.jpg

Frank D'Amico | President Emeritus, West Virginia Electric
fd'amico@wvelectric.com


Amos, Doug-Professional Bio Photo

Doug Amos | Vice President of Victory of WV
damos@victorywv.com

Mark Carvillano Suit Crop2

Mark Carvillano | President of Industrial Resources
mcarvillano@indres.com

Tom Hay Senior Project Mgrsm

Tom Hay | Vice President of Industrial Resources
thay@indres.com


Untitled-1

Phil Burnside | President Emeritus, Industrial Resources

Justin Leithauser, Mgr of Eng PA sm

Justin Leithauser P.E. | Manager of Engineering
jleithauser@indres.com

Chuck_Hillbery.jpg

Chuck Hillbery | Assistant Manager of Engineering | Carnegie, PA
chillbery@indres.com

Boyd-Rankin.png

Boyd Rankin P.E. | Mechanical Engineer, Consultant
brankin@indres.com

John_Pelligrini.jpg

John Pellegrin, Jr. | VP Manager of Sales
jpellegrinjr@indres.com

Kip_Captor.jpg

Kip Captor | VP Manager of Purchasing
kcapto@indres.com

Delbert_Davis.jpg

Delbert Davis | Manager of Construction
ddavis@indres.com

John_Trotto.jpg

John Trotto | Information Technology Manager
jtrotto@indres.com

Dave Ward

Dave Ward | Manager of Fabrication
dward@indres.com

Jim Wally, PE Structural Engsm

Jim Wally, P.E. | Senior Structural Engineer | Carnegie, PA
jwally@indres.com

Matt Durham, PE Mechanical Engsm

Matt Durham, P.E. | Senior Mechanical Engineer | Carnegie, PA
mdurham@indres.com

Chris_Ruby.jpg

Chris Ruby | Detail Coordinator
cruby@indres.com

Ryan_Morris.jpg

Ryan Morris | Certified Welding Inspector
rmorris@indres.com

108A6138

Chuck Layman | Project Manager
clayman@indres.com

Eng Pic 4-22 - 4MP

Industrial Resources Engineering Team

Ready to discuss your next project? We'd love to speak with you!

New Call-to-Action