Wayne-headhsot.jpg

Wayne Stanley | Chief Executive Officer
whstanley@victorywv.com

Untitled.pngPhil Burnside | President 
pburnside@indres.com

John_Pelligrini.jpg

John Pellegrin, Jr. | VP Manager of Sales
jpellegrinjr@indres.com

Delbert_Davis.jpg

Delbert Davis | Manager of Construction
ddavis@indres.com

Boyd-Rankin.png

Boyd Rankin | Manager of Engineering | Carnegie, PA
brankin@indres.com

Chuck_Hillbery.jpg

Chuck Hillbery | Assistant Manager of Engineering | Carnegie, PA
chillbery@indres.com

Asa_Coplin.jpg

Asa Coplin | Director of Safety & Personnel
acoplin@indres.com

Ryan_Morris.jpg

Ryan Morris | Certified Welding Inspector
rmorris@indres.com

Chris_Ruby.jpg

Chris Ruby | Detail Coordinator
cruby@indres.com

Kip_Captor.jpg

Kip Captor | VP Manager of Purchasing
kcapto@indres.com

Frank_DAmico-1.jpg

Frank D'Amico | President of West Virginia Electric
fd'amico@wvelectric.com

Jerry_Karr.jpg

Jerry Karr | Vice President of West Virginia Electric
jkarr@wvelectric.com

justin-headshot.png

Justin Leithauser | Senior Structural Engineer
jleithauser@indres.com

John_Trotto.jpg

John Trotto | Information Technology Manager
jtrotto@indres.com

Ready to discuss your next project? We'd love to speak with you!

New Call-to-Action